Kontakt


For generelle henvendelser bruk skjemaet i bunnen

 

Presse / PR

Karoline – karoline@oygospel.no

Eivind – eivind@oygospel.no

 

Sponsor

Stig – stig@oygospel.no

 

Artistbooking

Stian – stian@oygospel.no

 

Festivalleder

Magne T- magne.t@oygospel.no

 

Praktisk

Daniel – daniel@oygospel.no

Andreas – andreas@oygospel.no

 

Teknisk

Magne L – magne@oygospel.no

Jørgen – jorgen@oygospel.no

 

Catering

Monica – monica@oygospel.no

 

Misjonsprosjekt, bønne- og miljø-team

Elias – elias@oygospel.no

 

 

Navn*
Epost*
Kommentar*