For generelle henvendelser bruk skjemaet i bunnen

Presse / PR

Arlen – arlen@oygospel.no

 

Sponsor

Magne – magne.t@oygospel.no

 

Festivalområde og stands

Margrethe – margrethe@oygospel.no

 

Artistbooking

Stian – stian@oygospel.no

 

Festivalleder

Magne T- magne.t@oygospel.no

 

Praktisk

Jonas – jonas@oygospel.no

 

Teknisk

Magne L – magne@oygospel.no

Jørgen – jorgen@oygospel.no

 

Catering

Sonja – sonja@oygospel.no

 

Misjonsprosjekt, bønne- og miljø-team

Elias – elias@oygospel.no